Daryl Hall's New Album LAUGHING DOWN CRYING Now Available!

The latest from Daryl Hall is now available in stores everywhere!

Download on iTunes

Order on

Track List:
1. Laughing Down Crying
2. Talking To You (Is Like Talking To Myself)
3. Lifetime Of Love
4. Eyes For You (Ain't No Doubt About It)
5. Save Me
6. Message To Ya
7. Wrong Side Of History
8. Get Out Of The Way
9. Crash & Burn
10. Problem With You